Press


Inspired by Loss By Kathy A. McDonald :: Los Feliz Ledger

Click to download :: Article is on page 18

Deborah Calla talks about The Love Project Inc. on Blog Talk Radio with Roland Hinds

Huffington Post

Through Grief And Into Life – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/through-grief-and-into-li_b_511603.html

Beware Of Quick Fixes- http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/beware-of-quick-fixes_b_278219.html

Love Thyself – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/love-thyself_b_281518.html

Honesty, A Tall But Necessary Order http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/honesty-a-tall-but-necess_b_285051.html

A Love Letter To My Husband http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/a-love-letter-to-my-husba_b_309092.html

Step Aside For Anger http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/step-aside-for-anger_b_321219.html

Why Do Bad Things Happen To Good People http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/why-do-bad-things-happen_b_327208.html

The Difference Between My Dog And Me http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/the-difference-between-my_b_336900.html

Death And Dying; Nature Is Selfish Get Over It http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/death-and-dying-nature-is_b_353800.html

How Can Our 2010 Be Different http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/how-can-our-2010-be-diffe_b_404968.html

Reflections On Haiti: A Different Way of Living http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/reflections-on-haiti-a-di_b_427021.html

A Widow On Valentine’s Day http://www.huffingtonpost.com/deborah-calla/a-widow-on-valentines-day_b_460220.html

Share